Fri 27th | 7pm | Jazz Dames Presents What She Said

A celebration of female composers past & present.

With a brilliant ensemble of singers and instrumentalists Rebecca Nash, Sara Colman, Ruth Hammond and Katya Gorrie present an evening of reimagined and new works inspired by composers such as Joni Mitchell, Esperanza Spalding, Kate Bush, Nina Simone and many more.

Line Up

Keyboards & Vocals: Rebecca Nash Sara Colman Ruth Hammond

Vocals & Percussion: Tammy Payne Katya Gorrie

Reeds, Guitar & Vocals: Nick Dover

Double Bass & Vocals: Will Harris

Drums: Lizy Excell